See No Evil | Review

Title: See No Evil
Series: The Society #1
Author: Ivy Fox
Pages: 351 pages
Version: Ebook (ARC)
Rating: ★★★★★


They thought they could get away with it, but they are sorely mistaken.
They have been judged. They have been sentenced. All that remains is their execution.
No one goes unpunished. We’ll make sure of it.
We are The Society and all who dare cross us will find their miserable end by our hand.
Don’t be fooled. This is not their story.
It’s ours.

As long as I can remember, I’ve played by the rules.
On and off the football field, I’ve done everything that has been expected of me.
Until that fatal night.
Now my life and the lives of my best friends hang in the balance, hung there by a sadistic sinister shadow forcing us to do their will.
And it’s just my damn luck that I’m the first to be put on their butcher’s block.
I must prove my worth by eradicating a certain pebble in their shoe.
The order is simple.
To save ourselves, I must ruin another—a life for a life.
Meaning Stone Bennett’s life is about to be forfeited in exchange for my own.
The poor girl never stood a chance.


He’s all American perfection.
I’m the poster child for this country’s rejects.
He’s old Asheville money and privilege.
I’m the Southie eyesore people stay clear from.
He’s caviar dreams and champagne wishes.
I’m the trailer trash his momma probably warned him about.
I doubt it can get any further away from the elitist’s social spectrum than the two of us.
So why the hell is Finn Walker, Richfield’s football god, suddenly all in my face wanting my attention?
Nothing good can come from this.
I can feel it.

*The Society is an Enemies to Lovers, New Adult College Romance.
*Each book can be read as standalones. However all four books in this series have an entwined subplot, that will only be resolved in the final book.
*Recommended 18+ due to mature language and situations.


This book was provided by the author through Wildfire Marketing Solutions in exchange for an honest review. Thank you Ivy Fox and Wildfire Marketing Solutions!
See No Evil is the first book in The Society series and tells the story of Finn and Stone. 
See No Evil was such an amazing read and I loved every bit of it. This book is filled with romance, suspense, secrets and lies, and you cannot get enough of it. This book was so addictive, not only you want to see the two main characters together, you also want to find out more about the society. See No Evil is a great first book and I just know that I’m going to love the other books in the series too.

Let’s talk about our two main characters. I really love Finn and Stone. Finn isn’t your typical rich guy that gets everything he wants. He has dreams but he’s afraid to pursue them due to his parents. But he is cocky and he talks to his dick, lol. He’s so funny. I really loved Stone because she’s so cool and she goes after what she wants. I loved the way Finn made her feel and how she started to open up to him. They’re so cute together!
See No Evil is the first book I’ve read by Ivy Fox and I cannot wait to read her other books. See No Evil was such an addictive read and you just want to know who or what the society is. This book ended with a cliffhanger, so I’m really excited to read the second book in The Society series, Hear No Evil. I cannot wait to read Easton’s story and see him fall in love with a girl. I’m also really excited to get to know Easton, Colt and Lincoln more.