Say What You Feel | Cover reveal

Title: Say What You Feel
Series: Chaos & Consent #2
Author: Kyra Lennon 
Genre: Romantic Suspense 
Release date: November 6, 2018 
Photography: Emma Phillips 
Model: Charlotte Crouch 

Hey, it’s me. The girl who went to a rock show, had too much to drink and… you know the rest. 
Or maybe not. I’m an attention seeker, right? That’s what you think. That I must have done something to warrant this happening to me… 

Finding out the truth about what happened that night almost killed me. Literally. 
With almost no-one left on my side, how am I supposed to pick up the pieces of my life and move on? 
Who can I trust? How can I trust again? 

Finding out the truth about what happened that night was the biggest wake-up call of my life. 
She lost everything that night, and it’s my fault. 
I have to help her. I have to teach her to trust again. 

**This book contains sensitive topics that some may find upsetting.** 

Author bio: 
Kyra grew up on the South Coast of England and refuses to move away from the seaside which provides massive inspiration for her. Her first book was released in 2013, and she has gone on to release two successful series' and a handful of novellas, all falling into the category of Contemporary Romance.

Kyra is also a self-confessed book-a-holic, and has been since she first learned to read. When she's not reading, you'll usually find her hanging out in coffee and/or her friends, or enjoying nights out at comedy shows and live music venues.

Lennon is a proud supporter of several charities. She currently volunteers for her local cat shelter as a fundraiser and social media guru. Kyra has also had stories published in charity anthologies to raise money for Cats Protection, the British Heart Foundation, the Innocence Project, and Clusterbusters.