Now That I Found You | Blog tour

Title: That I Found You
Series: Heart's Compass #3.5
Author: Brooke O'Brien
Genre: Contemporary Romantic Suspense
Release date: 15 March 2019

All I've ever wanted was a family... 

For so long, I had been walking through my life alone. Loss and heartbreak taught me not to wish for something because the moment you do, it can all be ripped away from you.

The day I met Callum, everything began to change. Falling in love with him and becoming his wife, I finally started to picture a future I never thought I would have.

Life has a way of testing me. My life is about to change in ways I never expected.

... now one man threatens to take it all away from me again. 

Author's Note: This is a Novella in the Heart's Compass series. you do not need to read every book in the series, however it's strongly recommended that you read the first book, Where I Found You, in order to understand where their story began. Due to strong sexual content, coarse language and mature subject matter, this book is not suitable for under the age of 18.

This book was provided by the author in exchange for an honest review. Thank you Brooke O’Brien!

Now That I Found You is a novella in the Heart’s Compass series and it's recommended to read Where I Found You before the novella. Now That I Found You continues the story of Ellie and Callum.

I came across Brooke O’Brien because of a fellow book blogger, Melissa, and I’m so glad that I requested a copy of one of her books. Brooke O’Brien is an amazing Romance author and I love all of the books I’ve read so far (3 to be exact).

I think that Now That I Found You was an amazing novella and just everything that I needed. I really loved Where I Found You and I loved Ellie and Callum. Now That I Found You was such an emotional rollercoaster because so many things happened to Ellie in the past and she’s still struggling with it. And Callum … he’s definitely one of my favourite book boyfriends!

Now That I Found You was such a beautiful novella and I cannot wait to read more books by Brooke O’Brien!
$25 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway over on Brooke’s Facebook Page!
Check it out ⇒

All the books in the Heart's Compass series
Where I Found You (#1)

Lost Before You (#2)

Until I Found You (#3)

About the author
Brooke O'Brien is the Author of the Heart's Compass series and the recently published Tattered Heart duet.

Growing up Brooke always had a love of writing; she started out writing poetry when she was young and began journaling her thoughts as she grew older. Diving headfirst into a good book has always been therapeutic for her. Now her two passions have collided.

Brooke believes you can cure any bad day with chocolate or by going on a long drive with the windows down and the music turned up! She's found that's when her characters talk to her the most! If she's not reading or writing, you'll probably find her spending time with her family and friends, watching Hawkeye football or NBA basketball, going to the movies, or collecting signed paperbacks.

She LOVES to interact with readers! Keep in touch with Brooke by following her on Social Media and join her exclusive Reader Group:
Subscribe to Brooke's newsletter and, as a thank you, you'll receive a FREE BOOK sent directly to your Kindle:

Social Media Links:
Join Brooke's Rebel Readers Reader Group: